Select Page
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Medical Narrator is Making House Calls

February 23 @ 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm EST

$15

Have you ever considered adding medical narration to the list of voiceover services you provide? This 90-minute webinar might just help you figure out if this genre is right for you. Or perhaps you’re already training in medical narration and wonder what your next steps should be?

Medical narration pro and VO coach, Debbie Irwin, will share information about the medical narration industry and where you might fit into the big picture. You’ll have the chance to ask questions during our Q & A session and few lucky folks will be able to read for Debbie and get on-the-spot feedback.

Wednesday, February 23rd at 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT)

*** Registrants will receive a replay link. THERE WILL NOT BE A REPLAY AVAILABLE FOR LATER PURCHASE. 

This event will be recorded and all registrants will receive a viewable replay link a day or two after the event. Registering for this event will automatically subscribe you to the Late Night Secrets for Voiceover Success newsletter. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Details

Date:
February 23
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm EST
Cost:
$15
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://rhondasvoice.com/event/the-medical-narrator-is-making-house-calls/

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

Rhonda Phillips