Select Page
Loading Events

« All Events

Social Media – The Authenticity of You!

January 26 @ 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm EST

$15

Social Media - The Authenticity of You

Late Night Secrets for Voiceover Success presents Bonnie Maria Williams for a 90-minute webinar. Hosted by Rhonda Phillips
  • Price:
    During this 90-minute webinar, you'll learn tips and tricks on how to create authentic content for your Instagram and other social media channels.
  • 90-minute webinar
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Social Media. Do you have a love/love or a love/hate relationship with it? Are you posting about your business on the regular? Are you happy with the type of content you are creating? Are you attracting the right people to your posts? Do you use hashtags in the right way? How about knowing when to post and how often? And which of the social channels will get you the most traction? Oh, so many questions. NEVER FEAR, the VO Superhero is here!

During this 90-minute webinar, Bonnie Marie Williams will share tips and tricks about how to be ‘authentically you’ when you you’re posting on social channels. These days, folks want to get to know the real you. So join us and learn how to put the wow factor back into your social media.

January 26th at 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT)

This event will be recorded and all registrants will receive a viewable replay link a day or two after the event. Registering for this event will automatically subscribe you to the Late Night Secrets for Voiceover Success newsletter. You can unsubscribe at any time.

 

Details

Date:
January 26
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm EST
Cost:
$15
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://rhondasvoice.com/event/social-media-the-authenticity-of-you/

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

Rhonda Phillips