Select Page
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Turn Every Customer Into a Returning Customer

November 16 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm EST

$39

When it comes to customer retention, having some great tips and tricks up your sleeve can be a real game changer. Join me for another great Late Night Secrets webinar. This month I’ll be hosting Brad Hyland, a 2-time OneVoice award winner and 2021 SOVAS award nominee.

During this 90-minute webinar, Brad and I will explore different ways of connecting with your clients to make a rock solid bond, keeping them coming back again and again for your voiceover services. Brad will also talk about the ABC’s of online casting sites. From auditioning to booking to connecting, his tips and tricks will help you achieve your online casting goals.

November 16th at 8pm ET (7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT)

This event will be recorded and all registrants will receive a viewable replay link a day or two after the event. Registering for this event will automatically subscribe you to the Late Night Secrets for Voiceover Success newsletter. You can unsubscribe at any time.

 

Details

Date:
November 16
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm EST
Cost:
$39
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://rhondasvoice.com/event/turn-every-customer-into-a-returning-customer/

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

Rhonda Phillips