Select Page
Loading Events

« All Events

Medical Narration in the time of COVID-19

February 23 @ 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm EST

$15

Medical Narration in the time of COVID-19

Late Night Secrets for Voiceover Success presents medical narration and coach, Debbie Irwin, for a 90-minute webinar. Hosted by Rhonda Phillips
  • Price:
    During this 90-minute webinar, you'll learn the ins and outs of the medical narration genre. How has it changed since the beginning of the pandemic? Is it right for you?
  • 90-minute webinar
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Have you ever considered adding medical narration to the list of voiceover services you provide? How much medical terminology do you need to know? Are there different levels of terminology? What type of work is available in the medical industry? Is all medical narration considered long form? Can you make more money by doing medical narration? How has the genre changed since the pandemic? Is there more work available now?

During this 90-minute webinar, medical narration pro and VO coach, Debbie Irwin, will share information about the medical narration industry and where you might fit into the big picture.

Wednesday, February 23rd at 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT)

This event will be recorded and all registrants will receive a viewable replay link a day or two after the event. Registering for this event will automatically subscribe you to the Late Night Secrets for Voiceover Success newsletter. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Details

Date:
February 23
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm EST
Cost:
$15
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://rhondasvoice.com/event/medical-narratio…time-of-covid-19/ ‎

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

Rhonda Phillips